Numbers!

As I sit this evening thinking about the end to this qualifier season I find myself thinking back to when I decided to start this blog and I wondered if anyone would be interested. Since mid-January I have received overwhelming support and lots of followers. I have enjoyed this journey and thank everyone for their kind words, requests, info and suggestions. I have learned so much and will need to find something to fill my time until next year. Maybe I’ll start following the invitationals too!
Can’t wait for this weekend!

4 thoughts on “Numbers!

  1. That’s awesome. Thx for sharing. It would be great especially to then separate per age group too.

  2. Can u please put up the qualifier scores for Saturday up today because some sessions are already done! (Ottawa Qualifier)

Leave a comment